Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Darty vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission3–8%25–40%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie15 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionFranceWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsTransactions are validated once a month.Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Darty vs Sellfy: key differences

  • Commission: Darty 3–8% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Darty shortest (15 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.