COMPARE
Beaver Builder vs GreenGeeks affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 50+ |
| Model | Recurring | Tiered |
| Cookie | 60 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Commissions become payable 30 days after the end of the order month; paid via PayPal by the 20th, minimum $100. | Sent 35–40 days after the end of the sale month; allow 5–10 business days to arrive. Paid via PayPal, or by wire for $10,000+ per period. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Beaver Builder vs GreenGeeks: key differences
- Commission: Beaver Builder 25% (Recurring); GreenGeeks 50+ (Tiered).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.