
Beaver Builder's in-house WordPress page builder affiliate program paying 25% on first purchases and annual renewals.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar
01Beaver Builder affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Commissions become payable 30 days after the end of the order month; paid via PayPal by the 20th, minimum $100.
- Minimum payout
- 100
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
Must be 18+, approved and activated after submitting tax and payment details; a valid PayPal account is required. No coupon/deal sites, unofficial coupons or rebates, brand domains/personal branding, or unauthorized brand ads/keywords; affiliate disclosure is required.
02Beaver Builder commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Initial sales and annual renewals60-day cookie; the oldest affiliate cookie wins when several exist. | 25% | 60-day cookie; the oldest affiliate cookie wins when several exist. |
03Promotion methods Beaver Builder allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial media
- Not allowed
- False advertisingSpamSelf-referralsBrand keyword bidding
04Beaver Builder affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Beaver Builder Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Beaver Builder's official information states: commission of 25% (recurring). 25% on qualified initial sales and subsequent annual renewals. The cookie lasts 60 days, and when multiple affiliate cookies exist the oldest one wins rather than the last click. Refunds, chargebacks and purchases by other partners/affiliates are excluded.
- How long is the Beaver Builder Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join Beaver Builder Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Must be 18+, approved and activated after submitting tax and payment details; a valid PayPal account is required. No coupon/deal sites, unofficial coupons or rebates, brand domains/personal branding, or unauthorized brand ads/keywords; affiliate disclosure is required.
- Which regions does Beaver Builder Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Beaver Builder Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Commissions become payable 30 days after the end of the order month; paid via PayPal by the 20th, minimum $100; minimum payout: 100; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
Framer Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Framer's in-house website builder affiliate program paying 50% for the first 12 months on new paid subscriptions.
GreenGeeks Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
GreenGeeks' in-house hosting affiliate program paying $50–$100 per sale, tiered by monthly sales.