COMPARE
AWeber vs ClickFunnels affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–50% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly in USD via PayPal, with minimums of USD 30 (US) and USD 50 (non-US). Official timing differs: the FAQ says 30 days after month-end, the agreement says about 15 days after the prior period, and another help page says generated on the 1st and sent within seven business days. | 45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
AWeber vs ClickFunnels: key differences
- Commission: AWeber 30–50% (Recurring); ClickFunnels 30% (Recurring).
- Requirements: AWeber is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.