Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

AWeber Affiliate Program

AWeber

AWeber's in-house email marketing advocate program paying 30%–50% recurring commission, tiered by new paid customers.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30–50% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar

01AWeber affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid monthly in USD via PayPal, with minimums of USD 30 (US) and USD 50 (non-US). Official timing differs: the FAQ says 30 days after month-end, the agreement says about 15 days after the prior period, and another help page says generated on the 1st and sent within seven business days.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal
Model
Recurring

Apply as an advocate; you do not need to be a paying customer, but identity and marketing compliance requirements apply. Email requires recipient consent, paid search must exclude branded terms and variants, and traffic rebrokering is not allowed.

02AWeber commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
0–99 new paid accountsCounted over the trailing 12 months30%
100–499 new paid accountsCounted over the trailing 12 months40%
500+ new paid accountsCounted over the trailing 12 months50%

03Promotion methods AWeber allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogEmail marketing
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingSpamSelf-referralsCookie stuffingFalse advertising

04AWeber affiliate program FAQ

How much does AWeber Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, AWeber's official information states: commission of 30–50% (recurring). Tiered by new paid accounts in the trailing 12 months: 30% for 0–99, 40% for 100–499, 50% for 500+; recurring while the customer stays paid.
How long is the AWeber Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join AWeber Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply as an advocate; you do not need to be a paying customer, but identity and marketing compliance requirements apply. Email requires recipient consent, paid search must exclude branded terms and variants, and traffic rebrokering is not allowed.
Which regions does AWeber Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does AWeber Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly in USD via PayPal, with minimums of USD 30 (US) and USD 50 (non-US). Official timing differs: the FAQ says 30 days after month-end, the agreement says about 15 days after the prior period, and another help page says generated on the 1st and sent within seven business days; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →