COMPARE
Astra / Brainstorm Force vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 40% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 60 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid in the third week of each month for sales at least 45 days old; minimum $210 and at least two referrals. | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Astra / Brainstorm Force vs Hostinger: key differences
- Commission: Astra / Brainstorm Force 30% (Percentage); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Astra / Brainstorm Force is longest (60 days), Hostinger shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.