
Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force)
Astra / Brainstorm Force
Astra's in-house theme affiliate program (Brainstorm Force) paying 30% on paid sales.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 30% · Percentage · Cookie 60 days · Low bar
01Astra / Brainstorm Force affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid in the third week of each month for sales at least 45 days old; minimum $210 and at least two referrals.
- Minimum payout
- 210
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Percentage
Individuals must be 18+ and representatives need signing authority; one account per person/entity, approval required, and sanctioned or embargoed locations are excluded. The agreement generally bans discounts, cashback and incentives, though section 9 permits preapproved assigned coupon codes. No commission sharing or sub-affiliates, branded paid ads or coupon SEO titles; cloaked links must use 301 redirects and same-page disclosure is required. Six months without commissions may deactivate the account and reset its balance.
02Astra / Brainstorm Force commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| New-license purchaseRefunds/chargebacks excluded. | 30% | Refunds/chargebacks excluded. |
03Promotion methods Astra / Brainstorm Force allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketing
- Not allowed
- Self-referralsSpamBrand keyword biddingCash-back to buyersCookie stuffingFalse advertising
04Astra / Brainstorm Force affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force) pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Astra / Brainstorm Force's official information states: commission of 30% (percentage). 30% of new-license sales; refunds and chargebacks are excluded.
- How long is the Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force) cookie window?
- The official terms state 60 days.
- What are the requirements to join Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force)?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Individuals must be 18+ and representatives need signing authority; one account per person/entity, approval required, and sanctioned or embargoed locations are excluded. The agreement generally bans discounts, cashback and incentives, though section 9 permits preapproved assigned coupon codes. No commission sharing or sub-affiliates, branded paid ads or coupon SEO titles; cloaked links must use 301 redirects and same-page disclosure is required. Six months without commissions may deactivate the account and reset its balance.
- Which regions does Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force) cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Astra Affiliate Program (Brainstorm Force) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid in the third week of each month for sales at least 45 days old; minimum $210 and at least two referrals; minimum payout: 210; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More Web hosting programs
Hostinger Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Hostinger's in-house affiliate program paying a percentage of eligible first purchases of 12-month-plus hosting plans.
Framer Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Framer's in-house website builder affiliate program paying 50% for the first 12 months on new paid subscriptions.
GreenGeeks Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
GreenGeeks' in-house hosting affiliate program paying $50–$100 per sale, tiered by monthly sales.