COMPARE
Aosom vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5–10% | 25–40% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | United Kingdom | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Aosom vs Sellfy: key differences
- Commission: Aosom 5–10% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Aosom shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.