
Aosom UK Affiliate Programme
Aosom
Aosom's UK programme on Awin for home, garden and pet products, paying 5%–10% by category.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 5–10% · Percentage · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · United Kingdom
01Aosom affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Awin (incl. ShareASale)
- Promotion region
- United Kingdom
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
02Aosom commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Default | 5% | — |
| Baby products | 6% | — |
| Office, DIY tools, health & beauty | 7% | — |
| Pet supplies, garden & outdoor, home goods | 8% | — |
| Sports & leisure, toys & games | 10% | — |
03Promotion methods Aosom allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Aosom affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Aosom UK Affiliate Programme pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 5–10% (percentage). Category commission groups: default 5%, baby 6%, office/DIY tools/health & beauty 7%, pet/garden & outdoor/home goods 8%, sports & leisure/toys & games 10%.
- How long is the Aosom UK Affiliate Programme cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Aosom UK Affiliate Programme?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
- Which regions does Aosom UK Affiliate Programme cover?
- Promotion region: United Kingdom.
- How does Aosom UK Affiliate Programme pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More E-commerce programs
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Recurring
Low bar25–40%
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
Flat fee
Low bar100
Amazon Associates (UK)
GBUnited KingdomAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon's official affiliate program for amazon.co.uk, paying fixed category rates of 0%–6%.
Percentage
Medium bar0–6%