Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–8%25–40%
ModelHybridRecurring
Cookie1 day90 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionIndiaWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after each calendar month; NEFT transfers require at least INR 1,000. Fees are inclusive of taxes and GST-compliant invoices are required.Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amazon vs Sellfy: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–8% (Hybrid); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
  • Requirements: Sellfy is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.