COMPARE
AliExpress vs Etsy affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $15 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Wire transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Commissions paid monthly for the previous month into the Portals balance; bank remittance on request. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
AliExpress vs Etsy: key differences
- Commission: AliExpress Not disclosed (Percentage); Etsy Not disclosed (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.