AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals)
AliExpress
AliExpress's in-house affiliate platform (Portals) paying commissions on referred orders, settled monthly in USD.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission Not disclosed · Percentage · Low bar · Worldwide · Minimum payout $15
01AliExpress affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Commissions paid monthly for the previous month into the Portals balance; bank remittance on request.
- Minimum payout
- $15
- Payout methods
- Wire transfer
- Model
- Percentage
Must register and accept the agreement; AliExpress may reject applications.
02AliExpress commission rates & rules
Rates are set by the Insertion Order and Advertising Rules; no specific rate on fetchable official pages.
03Promotion methods AliExpress allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- ✕ Fake orders✕ Spam
04AliExpress affiliate program FAQ
- How much does AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals) pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, AliExpress's official information states: the commission rate is not disclosed (percentage). Rates are set by the Insertion Order and Advertising Rules; no specific rate on fetchable official pages.
- How long is the AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals) cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals)?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Must register and accept the agreement; AliExpress may reject applications.
- Which regions does AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals) cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Commissions paid monthly for the previous month into the Portals balance; bank remittance on request; minimum payout: $15; payout methods: Wire transfer.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Promotion region confirmed: Worldwide
- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More E-commerce programs
Popular comparisonsAliExpress vs Etsy