Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Agoda vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission4–5%Up to 7%
ModelTieredTiered
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barNo requirements
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsBank transferBank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand.Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Agoda vs Trip.com: key differences

  • Commission: Agoda 4–5% (Tiered); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
  • Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.