COMPARE
Agoda vs Saily affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 4–5% | 15% |
| Model | Tiered | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand. | Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Agoda vs Saily: key differences
- Commission: Agoda 4–5% (Tiered); Saily 15% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Saily is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.