Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AutoDS vs Zendrop affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%25
ModelRecurringFlat fee
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / PayoneerNot disclosed
Payment termsRequest a payout after accruing $50; commissions are calculated from the previous month's paid invoices, with processing taking up to 35 business days. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.Not disclosed
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

AutoDS vs Zendrop: key differences

  • Commission: AutoDS 20% (Recurring); Zendrop 25 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.