
Walmart.com's affiliate program run on Impact, paying 1%–4% by category, for US-focused websites.
As of 2026-10-13:Commission 1–4% · Percentage · Medium bar · United States
01Walmart affiliate program details
- China-based publishers
- China eligibility not stated
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- impact.com
- Promotion region
- United States
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid via the Platform approximately 90 days after each calendar month for qualifying shipped sales; returns within the 60-day locking period are deducted.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
Each application reviewed; must be of majority age and not a Walmart employee; non-US-based sites or sites primarily serving non-US audiences are barred.
02Walmart commission rates & rules
1%–4% by category on monthly net sales, excluding returns, sales tax and shipping & handling.
03Promotion methods Walmart allows and bans
- Allowed
- ✓ Website / Blog
- Not allowed
- ✕ Brand keyword bidding✕ Spam✕ Incentivized promotion
04Walmart affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Walmart Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-13, impact.com's official information states: commission of 1–4% (percentage). 1%–4% by category on monthly net sales, excluding returns, sales tax and shipping & handling.
- How long is the Walmart Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Walmart Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Each application reviewed; must be of majority age and not a Walmart employee; non-US-based sites or sites primarily serving non-US audiences are barred.
- Which regions does Walmart Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: United States. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
- How does Walmart Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid via the Platform approximately 90 days after each calendar month for qualifying shipped sales; returns within the 60-day locking period are deducted; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-13Added
06Sources
✓ Verified 2026-10-13Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Amazon Associates (US)
USUnited StatesAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon.com's official affiliate program paying category-based percentage fees plus fixed bounties for Prime, Audible and similar sign-ups.
AliExpress Affiliate Program (AliExpress Portals)
WorldwideDirect brand programs
AliExpress's in-house affiliate platform (Portals) paying commissions on referred orders, settled monthly in USD.
eBay Partner Network
AUAustralia+13Direct brand programs
eBay's in-house affiliate program paying 1%–4% of sale price by category, with per-transaction caps.