COMPARE
Target vs Walmart affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 8% | 1–4% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 7 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | United States | United States |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid through Impact on the dates set in the Insertion Order/Contract; no minimum payout is published on Target's pages. | Paid via the Platform approximately 90 days after each calendar month for qualifying shipped sales; returns within the 60-day locking period are deducted. |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Target vs Walmart: key differences
- Commission: Target Up to 8% (Percentage); Walmart 1–4% (Percentage).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.