Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
PartnerStackSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

Tidio Affiliate Program

Tidio

Tidio's customer service chat affiliate program on PartnerStack paying up to 30% commission on paid sales.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to 30% · Percentage · Medium bar

01Tidio affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid monthly. Older help pages mention a 50 minimum and 30-day cookie, and the legacy HasOffers program a 100 minimum; whether these apply to the current PartnerStack program is not stated by the brand.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Percentage

Apply through PartnerStack; applications are reviewed and require relevant promotional content.

02Tidio commission rates & rules

Up to 30% per sale; the minimum rate and how long renewals earn commission are not stated by the brand.

03Promotion methods Tidio allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaEmail marketingPodcasts
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Tidio affiliate program FAQ

How much does Tidio Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of Up to 30% (percentage). Up to 30% per sale; the minimum rate and how long renewals earn commission are not stated by the brand.
How long is the Tidio Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Tidio Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review. Apply through PartnerStack; applications are reviewed and require relevant promotional content.
Which regions does Tidio Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Tidio Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly. Older help pages mention a 50 minimum and 30-day cookie, and the legacy HasOffers program a 100 minimum; whether these apply to the current PartnerStack program is not stated by the brand; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →