Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

LiveChat vs Tidio affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–22%Up to 30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie120 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalInstant approvalManual review
Minimum payout$50Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsCommissions accrue on monthly/annual payments; request withdrawal to a verified PayPal account. The terms require a balance over $50, while the help page says reaching $50.Paid monthly. Older help pages mention a 50 minimum and 30-day cookie, and the legacy HasOffers program a 100 minimum; whether these apply to the current PartnerStack program is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

LiveChat vs Tidio: key differences

  • Commission: LiveChat 20–22% (Recurring); Tidio Up to 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: LiveChat is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.