COMPARE
PrettyLinks vs ThirstyAffiliates affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 60 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month. | Paid via PayPal on the 1st of each month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-18 |
PrettyLinks vs ThirstyAffiliates: key differences
- Commission: PrettyLinks 25% (Percentage); ThirstyAffiliates 30% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 60-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.