COMPARE
ShopBase vs Shopify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 100–300% | $25–150 |
| Model | Tiered | Flat fee |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | $10 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Credits earned from the 1st to the 15th are paid five business days after the 15th. | Actions lock on the 21st for the prior month and post to the Impact balance on the 22nd; withdraw at a threshold or bi-weekly. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-18 | 2026-10-13 |
ShopBase vs Shopify: key differences
- Commission: ShopBase 100–300% (Tiered); Shopify $25–150 (Flat fee).
- Minimum payout: Shopify is lower ($10).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.