COMPARE
SE Ranking vs Semrush affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | Up to $450 |
| Model | Percentage | Tiered |
| Cookie | 120 days | 120 days |
| Requirements | No requirements | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $50 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Payouts every 14 days (landing page: twice a month), processing up to 5 calendar days; balance must be at least $50. | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
SE Ranking vs Semrush: key differences
- Commission: SE Ranking 30% (Percentage); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
- Both use the same 120-day cookie window.
- Requirements: SE Ranking is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.