Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
PartnerStackSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

Leadpages Affiliate Program

Leadpages

Leadpages' landing page affiliate program on PartnerStack paying up to $400 per referred paid customer.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to $400 · Flat fee · Cookie 90 days · Low bar

01Leadpages affiliate program details

Pays on
Not disclosed
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
PartnerStack
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Paid monthly: the recruitment page says the 15th for the prior month, while help docs describe approval 30 days after payment. Official minimum payout differs: $50 on the recruitment page, $5 in help docs and the blog.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
PayPal / Bank transfer
Model
Flat fee

Application review is required, with no minimum audience size and no need to be a paying customer. Search ads must use your own domain and exclude branded keywords; other keywords need prior consent under the contract.

02Leadpages commission rates & rules

The current recruitment page offers up to $400 per paid customer. Legacy Standard/Pro amounts in the help docs do not map to the current Grow/Optimize/Scale plans.

03Promotion methods Leadpages allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogSocial mediaYouTubeEmail marketingPaid search ads
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingFalse advertisingCookie stuffing

04Leadpages affiliate program FAQ

How much does Leadpages Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of Up to $400 (flat fee). The current recruitment page offers up to $400 per paid customer. Legacy Standard/Pro amounts in the help docs do not map to the current Grow/Optimize/Scale plans.
How long is the Leadpages Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 90 days.
What are the requirements to join Leadpages Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Application review is required, with no minimum audience size and no need to be a paying customer. Search ads must use your own domain and exclude branded keywords; other keywords need prior consent under the contract.
Which regions does Leadpages Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Leadpages Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid monthly: the recruitment page says the 15th for the prior month, while help docs describe approval 30 days after payment. Official minimum payout differs: $50 on the recruitment page, $5 in help docs and the blog; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Bank transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →