Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Leadpages vs Unbounce affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionUp to $40025–35%
ModelFlat feeRecurring
Cookie90 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transferPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsPaid monthly: the recruitment page says the 15th for the prior month, while help docs describe approval 30 days after payment. Official minimum payout differs: $50 on the recruitment page, $5 in help docs and the blog.Month-end cashout; the site says referrals are verified and paid within 60 days after the trial starts. Payout currency is selectable and converted from USD.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Leadpages vs Unbounce: key differences

  • Commission: Leadpages Up to $400 (Flat fee); Unbounce 25–35% (Recurring).
  • Both use the same 90-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Leadpages vs Unbounce affiliate programs compared · CPSbee