
Freshworks' customer service and IT software affiliate program on PartnerStack paying 20%–30% for up to 12 months on new paid customers.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 20–30% · Recurring · Medium bar · Worldwide
01Freshworks affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Individuals & companies
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Medium bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Worldwide
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Calculated monthly and paid out on PartnerStack's regular schedule.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Recurring
B2B, IT or customer-service decision-maker audiences and promotional content are reviewed before the partner account is activated.
02Freshworks commission rates & rules
The public Affiliate program relaunched in 2026 covers Freshservice and Freshdesk: from 20% up to 30% of revenue from the initial subscription MRR, for up to 12 months; later upgrades and add-ons are excluded. There is also a three-month conversion requirement, which is not a cookie duration.
03Promotion methods Freshworks allows and bans
- Allowed
- Website / BlogEmail marketingCommunities
- Not allowed
- Self-referralsSpamBrand keyword biddingFalse advertising
04Freshworks affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Freshworks Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 20–30% (recurring). The public Affiliate program relaunched in 2026 covers Freshservice and Freshdesk: from 20% up to 30% of revenue from the initial subscription MRR, for up to 12 months; later upgrades and add-ons are excluded. There is also a three-month conversion requirement, which is not a cookie duration.
- How long is the Freshworks Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The cookie window is not disclosed.
- What are the requirements to join Freshworks Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. B2B, IT or customer-service decision-maker audiences and promotional content are reviewed before the partner account is activated.
- Which regions does Freshworks Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: Worldwide.
- How does Freshworks Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Calculated monthly and paid out on PartnerStack's regular schedule; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More SaaS programs
Semrush Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Semrush's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying fixed commissions per sale and per trial activation.
GetResponse Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
GetResponse's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 40%–60% recurring commission for 12 months by sales tier.
MailerLite Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
MailerLite's in-house email marketing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission on referred new paid subscriptions.