Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

beehiiv Partner Program

beehiiv

beehiiv's in-house newsletter platform partner program paying 50%–60% for the first 12 months on new paid customers.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission 50–60% · Recurring · Cookie 60 days · Low bar

01beehiiv affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Initial 30-day holding period; previous-month commissions are calculated on the 1st and paid around the 15th through Dub.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Bank transfer
Model
Recurring

Requires an approved beehiiv partner account and a Dub payout account; one account per individual or company. Silver/Gold conversion thresholds and custom rates are set in the partner portal, not in the public agreement.

02beehiiv commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
BronzeUnlocked on first paid conversion; first 12 months50%
SilverConversion threshold shown in portal; first 12 months55%
GoldConversion threshold shown in portal; first 12 months60%

03Promotion methods beehiiv allows and bans

Allowed
NewslettersSocial media
Not allowed
Self-referralsFalse advertisingPaid search adsBrand keyword biddingImpersonating the brand

04beehiiv affiliate program FAQ

How much does beehiiv Partner Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, beehiiv's official information states: commission of 50–60% (recurring). Bronze 50%, Silver 55%, Gold 60% for the first 12 paid months; $15,000 commission cap per referral, with your actual tier shown in the portal. Attribution from click to signup is 60 days; the agreement requires upgrading before the trial ends, while the FAQ allows later upgrades.
How long is the beehiiv Partner Program cookie window?
The official terms state 60 days.
What are the requirements to join beehiiv Partner Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Requires an approved beehiiv partner account and a Dub payout account; one account per individual or company. Silver/Gold conversion thresholds and custom rates are set in the partner portal, not in the public agreement.
Which regions does beehiiv Partner Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does beehiiv Partner Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Initial 30-day holding period; previous-month commissions are calculated on the 1st and paid around the 15th through Dub; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: Bank transfer.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →