Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

beehiiv vs Kit (formerly ConvertKit) affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50–60%10–50%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$5
Payout methodsBank transferBank transfer / PayPal / Stripe
Payment termsInitial 30-day holding period; previous-month commissions are calculated on the 1st and paid around the 15th through Dub.Previous month's commissions reviewed at the start of the month; withdrawable from around the 13th.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

beehiiv vs Kit (formerly ConvertKit): key differences

  • Commission: beehiiv 50–60% (Recurring); Kit (formerly ConvertKit) 10–50% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.