Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AWeber vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–50%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie90 days45 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly in USD via PayPal, with minimums of USD 30 (US) and USD 50 (non-US). Official timing differs: the FAQ says 30 days after month-end, the agreement says about 15 days after the prior period, and another help page says generated on the 1st and sent within seven business days.Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

AWeber vs MailerLite: key differences

  • Commission: AWeber 30–50% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: AWeber is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
  • Requirements: AWeber is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.