COMPARE
Trip.com vs Yesim affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to 7% | 10%+ |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | No requirements | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Instant approval | Instant approval |
| Minimum payout | $200 | €100 |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only. | Withdraw anytime from EUR 100; orders appear in the dashboard the next day and commission is credited on the purchase date. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-14 |
Trip.com vs Yesim: key differences
- Commission: Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered); Yesim 10%+ (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.