COMPARE
Tiqets vs Trip.com affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 3–6% | Up to 7% |
| Model | Hybrid | Tiered |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | Open to China-based publishers |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Instant approval |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $200 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Settlement for prior month starts on the 5th; 40–60 working days to bank; fulfilled bookings only. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Tiqets vs Trip.com: key differences
- Commission: Tiqets 3–6% (Hybrid); Trip.com Up to 7% (Tiered).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Requirements: Trip.com is easier to join (no requirements).
- Officially open to China-based publishers: Trip.com.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.