COMPARE
Synthesia vs Writesonic affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25% | 20% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $30 | $50 |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid within the first five business days of each month if due commission exceeds $30; smaller amounts roll over. | Paid on the 1st monthly; 30-day hold on new commissions; paid once due amount reaches $50; ad-driven commissions held for review. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Synthesia vs Writesonic: key differences
- Commission: Synthesia 25% (Recurring); Writesonic 20% (Recurring).
- Both use the same 60-day cookie window.
- Minimum payout: Synthesia is lower ($30).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.