COMPARE
Speechify vs Taskade affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 50% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | No requirements |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal |
| Payment terms | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. | Paid on the 1st of each month, at least 60 days after the referred trial converts; $50 minimum balance, PayPal only. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Speechify vs Taskade: key differences
- Commission: Speechify 30% (Percentage); Taskade 50% (Recurring).
- Requirements: Taskade is easier to join (no requirements).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.