COMPARE
Skillshare vs Teachable affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Stripe |
| Payment terms | Monthly; paid 30 days after the end of the month in which commissions are locked, via the method set in Impact. | Commissions calculated at month end and paid the following month (PartnerStack program page). |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Skillshare vs Teachable: key differences
- Commission: Skillshare 20% (Percentage); Teachable 30% (Recurring).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
- Requirements: Teachable is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.