COMPARE
Semrush vs Woorise affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to $450 | 30% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 120 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact. | Paid within the first 15 working days of the following month. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-18 |
Semrush vs Woorise: key differences
- Commission: Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered); Woorise 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), Woorise shortest (90 days).
- Requirements: Woorise is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.