
Woorise, a giveaway and landing-page builder, pays 30% recurring during a customer's first year, with a 90-day cookie.
As of 2026-10-18:Commission 30% · Recurring · Cookie 90 days · Low bar · Minimum payout $100
01Woorise affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Not disclosed
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Direct brand programs
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- USD
- Payment terms
- Paid within the first 15 working days of the following month.
- Minimum payout
- $100
- Payout methods
- PayPal
- Model
- Recurring
02Woorise commission rates & rules
30% recurring on a referred customer's first year of subscription.
03Promotion methods Woorise allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Not disclosed
04Woorise affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Woorise Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-18, Woorise's official information states: commission of 30% (recurring). 30% recurring on a referred customer's first year of subscription.
- How long is the Woorise Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Woorise Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar.
- Which regions does Woorise Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Woorise Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid within the first 15 working days of the following month; minimum payout: $100; payout methods: PayPal.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-18Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-18Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More SaaS programs
Semrush Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Semrush's Impact-hosted affiliate program paying fixed commissions per sale and per trial activation.
GetResponse Affiliate Program
WorldwidePartnerStack
GetResponse's PartnerStack affiliate program paying 40%–60% recurring commission for 12 months by sales tier.
ShopBase Referral Program
Direct brand programs
ShopBase, a cross-border e-commerce store builder, pays a one-time 100–300% of a referred merchant's first monthly plan fee.