COMPARE
Sembly AI vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25%+ | 30% |
| Model | Tiered | Percentage |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid on a regular schedule via PayPal or bank transfer with no minimum threshold; exact cycle not stated by the brand. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Sembly AI vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Sembly AI 25%+ (Tiered); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Sembly AI is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.