COMPARE
Sellfy vs Thalia affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25–40% | 4–11% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Germany |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Sellfy vs Thalia: key differences
- Commission: Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring); Thalia 4–11% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Thalia shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.