Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Sellfy vs Target affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25–40%Up to 8%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie90 days7 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideUnited States
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsTerms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.Paid through Impact on the dates set in the Insertion Order/Contract; no minimum payout is published on Target's pages.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Sellfy vs Target: key differences

  • Commission: Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring); Target Up to 8% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Target shortest (7 days).
  • Requirements: Sellfy is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.