COMPARE
SafetyWing vs Saily affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10% | 15% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 365 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly within the first ten working days of the new month once the $10 minimum is reached. | Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
SafetyWing vs Saily: key differences
- Commission: SafetyWing 10% (Recurring); Saily 15% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: SafetyWing is longest (365 days), Saily shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.