Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Rytr vs Submagic affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$50
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal
Payment termsDue 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.Paid automatically via PayPal on the 7th of each month once commissions reach 50 USD; allow 3–5 days for funds to arrive.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Rytr vs Submagic: key differences

  • Commission: Rytr 30% (Recurring); Submagic 30% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.