COMPARE
Reclaim.ai vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 25–40% | 30% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly for new-customer referrals for up to 12 months of their subscription; settled through PartnerStack, which verifies and pays commissions the month after they are earned. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Reclaim.ai vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Reclaim.ai 25–40% (Hybrid); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Reclaim.ai is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.