
Reclaim.ai, an AI calendar and scheduling planner, pays 40% recurring plus $1 per signup for work-email referrals and 25% for personal-email referrals.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 25–40% · Hybrid · Cookie 90 days · Low bar
01Reclaim.ai affiliate program details
- Pays on
- New customers only
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- PartnerStack
- Promotion region
- Not disclosed
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid monthly for new-customer referrals for up to 12 months of their subscription; settled through PartnerStack, which verifies and pays commissions the month after they are earned.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- PayPal / Stripe
- Model
- Hybrid
Application required; referral conditions include being located in an approved country (the brand does not say whether this applies to the affiliate or the customer, nor list the countries). Self-referrals (including within your organization) and referrals whose last touch was another paid marketing activity do not count.
02Reclaim.ai commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Work-email referralsNew-customer subscriptions, up to 12 months | 40% + $1/signup | New-customer subscriptions, up to 12 months |
| Personal-email referralsNew-customer subscriptions, up to 12 months | 25% | New-customer subscriptions, up to 12 months |
03Promotion methods Reclaim.ai allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Self-referrals
04Reclaim.ai affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Reclaim.ai Affiliate Program pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, PartnerStack's official information states: commission of 25–40% (hybrid). 40% of new-customer subscriptions plus $1 per signup for work-email referrals; 25% for personal emails. Paid monthly for up to 12 months; rewards capped at $10,000 per referral.
- How long is the Reclaim.ai Affiliate Program cookie window?
- The official terms state 90 days.
- What are the requirements to join Reclaim.ai Affiliate Program?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Application required; referral conditions include being located in an approved country (the brand does not say whether this applies to the affiliate or the customer, nor list the countries). Self-referrals (including within your organization) and referrals whose last touch was another paid marketing activity do not count.
- Which regions does Reclaim.ai Affiliate Program cover?
- Promotion region: not disclosed.
- How does Reclaim.ai Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid monthly for new-customer referrals for up to 12 months of their subscription; settled through PartnerStack, which verifies and pays commissions the month after they are earned; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: PayPal, Stripe.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More AI tools programs
VEED Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
VEED's video editing affiliate program on Impact paying 20% commission on paid subscriptions and qualifying renewals.
Speechify Consumer Paid-Sales Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Speechify's in-house text-to-speech affiliate program (consumer) paying 30% on paid sales.
Rytr Affiliate Program
Direct brand programs
Rytr's in-house AI writing affiliate program paying 30% recurring commission for up to 12 months.