COMPARE
ProWritingAid vs Rytr affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5% | 30% |
| Model | Hybrid | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
ProWritingAid vs Rytr: key differences
- Commission: ProWritingAid 5% (Hybrid); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Rytr is longest (60 days), ProWritingAid shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.