COMPARE
Proton VPN vs Rytr affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–100% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid by bank transfer on the 30th of the following month once accrued commission exceeds $100; otherwise deferred. Payout currency is not stated by the brand. | Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Proton VPN vs Rytr: key differences
- Commission: Proton VPN 30–100% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.