Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Printify vs Wise affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%£10+
ModelRecurringFlat fee
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address.Commissions approved monthly and paid by Partnerize, normally by the 15th of each month.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Printify vs Wise: key differences

  • Commission: Printify 5% (Recurring); Wise £10+ (Flat fee).
  • Requirements: Printify is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.