Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Printify vs Spocket affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%20–50%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address.Processed automatically, typically a few days after a referral is confirmed.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Printify vs Spocket: key differences

  • Commission: Printify 5% (Recurring); Spocket 20–50% (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Printify vs Spocket affiliate programs compared · CPSbee