COMPARE
Printful vs Wise affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10% | £10+ |
| Model | Recurring | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $25 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Credited after orders fully ship (subscriptions after refund window); paid via PayPal in USD 1–3 business days after request; balances unwithdrawn for 1 year may be voided. | Commissions approved monthly and paid by Partnerize, normally by the 15th of each month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Printful vs Wise: key differences
- Commission: Printful 10% (Recurring); Wise £10+ (Flat fee).
- Requirements: Printful is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.