Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Printful vs Spocket affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission10%20–50%
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$25Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsCredited after orders fully ship (subscriptions after refund window); paid via PayPal in USD 1–3 business days after request; balances unwithdrawn for 1 year may be voided.Processed automatically, typically a few days after a referral is confirmed.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Printful vs Spocket: key differences

  • Commission: Printful 10% (Recurring); Spocket 20–50% (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.