COMPARE
PixVerse vs VEED affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30–35% | 20% |
| Model | Tiered | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | Bank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly once the balance reaches the minimum, via PayPal or bank transfer; the minimum is not stated by the brand. | In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand. |
| Network | impact.com | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
PixVerse vs VEED: key differences
- Commission: PixVerse 30–35% (Tiered); VEED 20% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.