COMPARE
Photoroom vs Speechify affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Payment details are in the Program Terms on Awin and are not shown publicly; settlement follows Awin's platform rules. | The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures. |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Photoroom vs Speechify: key differences
- Commission: Photoroom 20% (Percentage); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
- Requirements: Photoroom is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.